



FOR PSA MEMBERS: FREE STATE

06-02-2025

PSA Free State Organising/Marketing Officer distribution

Members are advised regarding changes in the PSA Provincial Office in the Free State's liaison support following the promotion of Nelson Mateza to the position of Labour Relations Officer from 1 February 2025. Areas and departments will be divided as follows between Mpho Thatlogi and Lynsie Pelser until further notice:

Mpho Tlhatlogi	Lynsie Pelser
Mpho.tlhatlogi@psa.co.za / 063 400 0911	Lynsie.pelser@psa.co.za / 082 883 7237
Districts	
Fezile Dabi District - All towns West of N1	Fezile Dabi District - All towns East of N1 -
(Kroonstad side)	(Sasolburg side)
Lejweleputswa – All towns and Departments	Thabo Mofutsanyane - All towns and
	Departments
Xhariep District – All towns West of N1 with Mr	Xhariep District – All towns East of N1 with Mr
Moeti's assistance (Trompsburg / Koffiefontein /	Seiso Mothlale's assistance (Reddersburg /
Jacobsdal / Van Der Kloof Dam side)	Zastron / Goedemoed / Gariepdam side)
Motheo District	
Thaba-Nchu / Botshabelo / Soutpan	Dewetsdorp / Weppener / Van Stadensrus
Bloemfontein/Mangaung	
Please note that it is not only buildings/departments but also DTT/ OHS and other meetings in	
the Department	
Office of the Premier – All buildings	Department of Public Works (Provincial and
	National) – All buildings
Department of COGTA – All buildings	Department of Social Development – All buildings
	and Centres
Department of Sport, Arts and Culture – all	Department of Justice
buildings and libraries	
Department of Human Settlements – All buildings	NPA
Department of Agriculture (Provincial and	Chief Justice
National) – All buildings	
DESTEA – All buildings as well as Phillip Sanders	Department of Rural Development and Land
Resort, Bad-Hurst and Soetdoring.	Affairs

Department of Treasury – All buildings	National PW
Department of Community Safety, Roads and	Department of Home Affairs
Transport – All buildings	·
Department of Higher Education and Training –	CET (Higher Education)
Colleges	
Department of Water and Sanitation	SARS
Department of Correctional Services	SITA
CUT	University of the Free State
FDC	Public Service Commission
SEATA	SANBI
Public Protector	GPAA
SAPS – All stations and buildings	NHLS – Universitas, University of the Free State,
-	National Hospital, Pelonomi
SEDA	
Auditor General	
Department of Education Distribu	ution in Bloemfontein / Mangaung
All schools in Mangaung	All Administrative Buildings in Bloemfontein.
	All Schools in Bloemfontein
	All Departmental Meetings
Department of Health Distribution in Bloemfontein / Mangaung	
Medical Depo	All Departmental Meetings
FSPC	Universitas Hospital
Motheo District Offices	National Hospital
Kagisanong, Thusong, MUCPP, Freedom Square,	FSSON
Mmabane, Lourierpark, Fauna, Fichardtpark,	
Gateway, Gabriel Dichaba, Westdene,	
Langenhovenpark, Bainsvlei, Bayswater Clinics,	
N1 Clinic, Opkoms Clinc, Bloemspruit Clinic.	
Pharmaceutical Services	Forensic Pathology
EMS – Xhariep District offices	FSSOEC
Central Laundry	Old Mortuary
FSPC Laundry	Bophelo House
	Pelonomi Hospital
	EMS Control Room
	Heidedal/ Poli Clinic
Branch and Committees	
ELRC	PHSDSBC
SSSBC	GPSSBC
SALGA	STATS SA
Water and Sanitation	SITA
SASSA	SARS
SANDF	National Public Works
SSSBC	Justice
HA	NPA
Higher Education/TVET	HA
5	1

DCS	Environmental Affairs
	Rural Development and Land Reform
	Pensioners

Please note that although departments/buildings in Bloemfontein are distributed between the two Organising/Marketing Officers for service delivery points, both are responsible to assist members in all departments in Bloemfontein.

Reuben Maleka GENERAL MANAGER